Studentenraad TU Delft
Header

Faction 42

Faction 42 of ORAS wil represent the students in college year 2014/2015. De ORAS-faction exists of 7 students this year. The faction represents our association, other associations and other people we represent with employees and the Executive Board of the TU Delft. We take part in meetings about educations, facilities and student affairs. More information about what we do, you can find here.

from left to right  Johan van den Heuvel, Loulou Zaat, Julie Fraiture, Lex Razoux Schultz, Eva Rikkers, Noortje van Wageningen enLotfy Hassan

from left to right Johan van den Heuvel, Loulou Zaat, Julie Fraiture, Lex Razoux Schultz, Eva Rikkers, Noortje van Wageningen and Lotfy Hassan

Lex Razoux Schultz

President of the Central Student Council and President of ORAS

Responsible for: Student Affairs – Sports & Culture Centre, internationalisation

Specialisation: Finance

Email: Lex@oras.nl

 

Eva_kleinEva Rikkers

Amanuensis

Responsible for: Facilities, Campus and Housing – ICT

Email: Eva@oras.nl

 

 

Johan van den Heuvel

Treasurer

Responsible for: Facilities, Campus and Housing – ICT

Email: Johan@oras.nl

 

 

Loulou Zaat

Vice-president

Responsible for: Education

Specialisation: Association ORAS

Email: Loulou@oras.nl

 

Julie Fraiture

External Relations

Responsible for: Student Affairs – entrepreneurship

Email: Julie@oras.nl

 

 

Lotfy Hassan

Marketing

Responsible for: Education – National

Email: Lotfy@oras.nl

 

 

Noortje van Wageningen

Communications

Responsible for: Education

Email: Noortje@oras.nl