Studentenraad TU Delft
Header

Faction 44

Faction 44 of ORAS will represent the students in college year 2016/2017. De ORAS-faction exists of 7 students this year. The faction represents our association, other associations and other people we represent with employees and the Executive Board of the TU Delft. We take part in meetings about educations, facilities and student affairs. More information about what we do, you can find here.

from right to left: Ellard Volmer, Natalie Brik, Mathias de Koning, Valérie de Vlam, Max Capelle, Josephine Dumas and Lucas Pijnacker Hordijk

from right to left: Ellard Volmer, Natalie Brik, Mathias de Koning, Valérie de Vlam, Max Capelle, Josephine Dumas and Lucas Pijnacker Hordijk

mathiasMathias de Koning

President of the Central Student Council and President of ORAS

Portfolio: Student Affairs – Entrepreneurship and RAS

Specialization: Finances of DUT

Email: Mathias@oras.nl

 

 

 

natalie

Natalie Brik

Amanuensis

Portfolio: Facilities, Campus and Housing

Specialization: Regulations

Email: Natalie@oras.nl

 

 

ellardEllard Volmer

Treasurer

Portfolio: Education – National

 

Email: Ellard@oras.nl

 

 

maxMax Capelle

Vice-President

Portfolio: Facilities, Campus and Housing – ICT

Email: Max@oras.nl

 

 

valerieValerie de Vlam

External Relations

Portfolio: Education

Email: Valerie@oras.nl

 

 

josephineJosephine Dumas

Marketing

Portfolio: Education

Specialization: Board of association ORAS.

Email: Josephine@oras.nl

 

 

lucasLucas Pijnacker Hordijk

Communications

Portfolio: Student Affairs – Sports & Culture Centre, Internationalisation

Email: Lucas@oras.nl