Studentenraad TU Delft
Header

Contact

“Organisation of RAtional Students”

Central Student Council TU Delft
Van Der Burghweg 1 – B1. 070 t/m B1.120
2628 CE Delft (Building 26B)

Locatie-ORASPhone numbers

Josephine Dumas  and Lucas Pijnacker Hordijk: 015 -27 83349
Mathias de Koning, Max Capelle and Natalie Brik: 015 -27 81768
Ellard Volmer and Valérie de Vlam: 015 – 27 81289

Whatsapp: +316 4603 2348

Email adresses

General mail adress
info@oras.nl

Personal mail adresses:
Mathias de Koning: Mathias@oras.nl
Natalie Brik: Natalie@oras.nl
Ellard Volmer: Ellard@oras.nl
Max Capelle: Max@oras.nl
Valérie de Vlam: Valerie@oras.nl
Josephine Dumas: Josephine@oras.nl
Lucas Pijnacker Hordijk: Lucas@oras.nl