Studentenraad TU Delft
Header

Personal updates

February 20th, 2017 | Geplaatst door Lucas Pijnacker Hordijk in ORAS

2017_03_08_Mathias_ENAre you interested in what we have done last semester?

Over the next few weeks, each of us is looking back on his or her achievements so far and will tell us about their goals for next semester.
This week Mathias will give us his update!

Interested in the other fraction members?

Click to see them!


 

2017_03_02_Natalie_EN

 

Natalie Brik

Amanuensis

Portfolio: Facilities, Campus and Housing

Specialization: Regulations

Email: Natalie@oras.nl

 

 

2017_02_27_Ellard_EN

 

Ellard Volmer

Treasurer

Portfolio: Education – National

Email: Ellard@oras.nl

 

 

 

2017_02_21_Max_EN

 

Max Capelle

Vice-President

Portfolio: Facilities, Campus and Housing – ICT

Email: Max@oras.nl

 

 

 

2017_02_1_Valerie_EN

 

Valerie de Vlam

External Relations

Portfolio: Education

Email: Valerie@oras.nl

 

 

2017_02_1_Josephine_EN

 

Josephine Dumas

Marketing

Portfolio: Education

Specialization: Board of association ORAS.

Email: Josephine@oras.nl

 

2017_02_1_Lucas_EN

 

Lucas Pijnacker Hordijk

Communications

Portfolio: Student Affairs – Sports & Culture Centre, Internationalisation

Email: Lucas@oras.nl

 

Je kan de reacties op deze post volgen via RSS 2.0 Je kan zelf reageren, of een trackback plaatsen.